11 countries to participate in Jordan Open Golf Championship

(Photo: Facebook)

AMMAN — Eleven Arab and European countries have confirmed their participation in the Jordan Open Golf Championship, which will be held from October 20 to 22, at the Ayla Golf Course in Aqaba.اضافة اعلان

Participating countries include Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Qatar, Egypt, Lebanon, Sudan, Morocco, Bulgaria, Serbia, and Sweden, in addition to the organizing country Jordan.

Read More Sports 
Jordan News