ASEZA appoints new commissioners

(Photo: Jordan News)
AMMAN — Prime Minister Bisher Al-Khasawneh on Wednesday accepted the resignation of four members of the Board of Commissioners of the Aqaba Special Economic Zone Authority (ASEZA). The commissioners are: Sharhabeel Madi, Mahmoud Khalifat, Sulaiman Al-Najdat, and Abdullah Yassin, according to Al-Mamlaka TV.اضافة اعلان

The board appointed four new commissioners: Hamzeh Haj Yassin, as a vice president, Mohammed Abu Talib, Ramzi Kabaritie, and Abdallah Najadat.

In another development, the Prime Ministry appointed Samira Mohamed Al-Z’ubi as secretary-general of the Ministry of Digital Economy and Entrepreneurship for Administrative and Financial Affairs.

Read more National news